Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Aric
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 23, 2018

    it was ok -

    Hotel was old and dated but a great location near major mall and transportation.
    Carlos
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 22, 2018

    Cozy and excellent treatment. Very good value for money.

    There is no hot water in the bathroom sink
    Excellent attention. Homemade meals.
    Lotte
    co

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph Beram
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 24, 2018

    No hot water

    No hot water
    Lunch
    Howie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 14, 2018

    Always sorry to leave

    I Always come back here. The staff is super and its a short walk to Casino and Santa fe mall or a short taxi ride to all other points.
    Paul
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018

    I lived it . 3rd time there

    Task lighting in rooms
    Trees, outdoor area, staff
    Joseph
    co

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 19, 2018

    Nice stay

    Cómodo y con habiente familiar
    Franz
    at

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 5, 2018

    now i have a room with welan and i am satisfied

    in some rooms it is not possible to receive welan
    everyting is ok so far.
    Geraldino A. Tromp
    aw

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 26, 2017
    Location could've been better. There wasn't anywhere to really sit and feel comfortable for me. No accomodating outside living area.
    Food was good. The location wasn't horrible. The shower was nice.
    Geraldino A. Tromp
    aw

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 3, 2017
    Good location ! !
    Nice ! !
    Howie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 24, 2017

    will stay again

    This is a small Hotel, but the staff is excellent, not much English spoken here, so bring your electronic translator. Santa Fe mall is a 3 min walk, and many other places are with in 10 min walk. If you like a taste of Real Colombia this is a great place.
    jose
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 12, 2017

    No air conditioner in any of the rooms. Its 2017 for gods sake

    No air conditioner in any of the rooms. Its 2017 for gods sake
    Medellín
    Eyren
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EDUARD FABIAN
    co

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clara
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 9, 2018

    Very charming, great staff!!

    My only complaint was the lack of consistent hot water
    The staff is wonderful, the place very charming, it’s a great bargain.
    Canadian traveler
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 21, 2018

    Safe and friendly staff

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. They also open and lock the building for each person coming and going at the hotel. At first I thought this was odd. But after a while, felt safer then other places I've stayed at.
    Michael
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 8, 2017

    Excellent hotel. Highly recommended

    Nothing
    This hotel was perfect. The staff were excellent. The laundry service was the best I have ever experienced. The room was immaculate with a great view. I highly recommend this hotel
    Casey
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 5, 2017
    No WiFi in the room
    Staff were helpful and friendly
    gt

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 21, 2017

    Nice hotel.

    The internet is too slow. And the door to the balcony of our room wasn't tight so in the early morning really cold air enters. The area is calm, although very comercial - it's between malls and big roads and doesn't have a lot of spirit.
    Breakfast was okay. The wifi is really slow. The hotel is lovely.
Loading reviews...